You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Changed My Life For the Better Steem Can Change the World for the Better

in #news6 years ago

Greetings, steemcafe

Your name is funny. Here in my country (Brazil) "cafe" means coffee hehe.

I'm glad you enjoyed this meeting with the founders of steemit. I think it must have been an opportunity for a lot of learning and excellent exchanges of experience. I wish I was in it.

I think the founders could write or make a video about some meeting showing how the idea of ​​steemit came about and who these people are if they want, of course.

I would like to be part of this team, but here from afar (another country) I can not help much.

I hope steemit will always continue on this path and will never end, because it has changed my life a lot. It added knowledge, friends, exchanges of experiences and still a little money.

Thank you and good night!

Sort:  

Were are you? @julisavio My point is we can start up a steem movement were ever we are it doesnt matter how far. I already started a steem meet up in africa.

i am at brasil!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66