You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Demonetizes MILLIONS Of Channels! - What You Can Do! (STEEMIT & DTUBE FOR THE WIN!)

in #news6 years ago

Yes good question "What are people waiting for? If I talk to friends about steemit they don't belive, even I show them.... Still it's not working.
I will keep going.
Thank you for your post ✌

Sort:  

Hi @justnatina
Just show them this comment. So far you have about 50 cents with only 4 votes. Maybe you shouldn't worry about about those friends but focus on producing good content on STEEM. When you have the same level of quality and success as @sweetsssj you can pay your friends minimum wage to carry your bags to the airport when you are flying somewhere with your family on your monthly vacation.

Yes exactly, I will just keep going, have fun and meet a lot of nice people. Thank you for yor nice comment, and all #upvotes 😊😊😊❤
Yes I follow her 😍

May be they are asking you the question - " Have you withdrawn the money?".
If this is the question then they are not going to join.

But I really don't care 😂 I tried to help they will join but later 😎 Same story with #bitcoin, people started little late but it's never to late... I mean now it's not so easy anymore 🤗🤑🤑😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65