The worst news for Indian Team

in #news5 years ago

IMG_20190914_135631.jpg
Let me tell you that the Indian team has reached the semi-finals with this victory. On the other hand, if we talk about the semi-finals, then Australia and the Indian team have reached the semi-finals.

The worst news for the Indian team

This cricketer took retirement

Friends tell you that the Indian team has reached the World Cup semi-finals. Let me tell you that before the semi-finals, the Indian team cricketer Ambati Raydu has retired. Let me tell you that after retiring, Ambati Raydu has said that I would like to tell everyone, that I have decided to retire from all formats of cricket. I want to thank the BCCI and all those state associations. Those I have represented, including Hyderabad, Baroda, Andhra and Vidarbha. I also want to thank the two IPL franchises Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings for their support. It is a matter of pride for me to represent my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72