You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Rape: Why The Whale Wars Might Be Far From Ending

in #news6 years ago

You know @charles1, you're right! This is our DAILY BREAD. This is why one minnow-like me is trying to push to get more SP to help the same person as I am. And it is very hard for someone like me to continue on the way I'm doing since last year I started. I have to get help from a whale that I know. Well, she has a big heart to help others especially, when at the time of CHARITY WORK.

I really feel what you are saying here ... And you have a big point of that! For my part, I have a solution or suggestion if it will work.

Why does not the Steemit owner hire a person to work internally to check abusive person? There is a lot of easy ways to solve this problem but they need to discuss it first the possibility; the negative and the positive. This is just my opinion and if there is a general meeting I would like to join to listen.

You know? I admire the @curie of the project that they are doing. They help the Steemit community and help others to maintain the good quality post.

And I hope, the other whales realize that the SP delegated to them must be used in a proper way to help other minnows. To boost them and share their knowledge and experience in life.

If the majority ask me what should I do to the SP that they will delegate to me? My answer is, I will use it to all CHARITY WORK that I am doing and to boost the other small minnow who does losing hope of writing. And I will build a community of a CHARITY WORKS to help other needy people. This is from the bottom of my heart for a long time.

Sort:  

Very good comment, I agree. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71