Sort:  

Oh by the way, also, you can use the tool in my profile URL link to find out what a comment used to say before it was edited (actually, to see the edit history, since comments can be edited multiple times): http://libertyteeth.xyz/show-steemit-edits/

Since I was curious, I used it, and understand your humorous remark now. :) https://steemdb.com/news/@ghufranhasan/re-kid4life-screw-facebook-this-is-a-story-about-happiness-trolls-20171111t193628250z/edits

LOLz

Sorry will not do... SORRY:)

I loved your sorry!

The poor thing. I kinda feel bad for her.
She got you at a very bad timing. She doesn't speak proper English even.
How did you know that she copied/pasted her comment?
Interested to know ;)

Hey!

Screenshot_2.png

Was that before edited... I always check on people who are "weird" lolz


PS: Poor little shit you mean? Speaks good enough to talk shit...

Screenshot_1.png

Just happy she or he is gone...

LOLz. I guess I didn't see that!
Glad she left and hope she learned her lesson (its a girl's name in my language, as far as I could tell)
Take it easy now! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21