Kağıt Çekler'e Blockchain Teknolojisi

in #news6 years ago

Blockchain teknolojisi her sektörde adından söz ettirmeye devam etmekte ve artık güvenilir ve hızlı şekilde işleme izin verdiği için her firma ve şirketin kullanmasında sorun yaratmadığı görülmekte.

Hatta artık çeklere filanda blockchain teknolojisi düşünülmekte çin bunun için sistemi tasarladı bile ve artık kağıt çekler tarihe karışacak bunun yerine güvenli blockchain teknolojisi yer alıcak.

Sort:  

وظيفة مفيدة جدا بالنسبة لي @kusadasi أنت عظيم حقا ، ساعدني على النجاح مثلك ، في تعاليم الإسلام suksrs يجب أن تكون مقسمة.

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00