Sort:  

I believe that this will be an inevitable reality in a not so distant future.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

All right :) is it mostly inevitable due to development of cryptocurrencies or is there any other particular reason?

I just stop mining and pack my mining rig becouse of down trend and electricity 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

To high costs or :O? Do you have any possibility to use solar energy?

I have 3 rigs . each rigs have 6 cards so when I calculate month calculation I can mine 1.20 eth and I have 6 solar panel with electricity I use because only solar will not work becouse of just 6 panels I need more panel like 40 or 50 then I can run my rigs fully on panel and one panel cost is here in pakistan 110$ usd 😐 you know if I run rigs to only solar how much I need to invest more😣 I don't have much money. If I run rigs with electricity + panel I get monthly electric bill like 400 to 450 usd 😵 so dicided let's pack them all and put all rigs in store until I have much money.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see :/ harsh situation that you are having. I hope that you will be able to mine more and cheaper in the future. Just curious, how come that electricity prices in Pakistan are so high?

Corruption bro.....past politicians didn't do anything for pakistan they just loot pakistan and open bank accounts in Swiss bank and buy property in Canada and dubai. Our past president steal 5 thousand trillion dollars 😢 Panama paper say that. That's why pakistan still development country. We are just expecting good to current president 😐 still we are paying over tax in everything. More then USA or any other eruropean country.

Posted using Partiko Android

Corruption bro.....past politicians didn't do anything for pakistan they just loot pakistan and open bank accounts in Swiss bank and buy property in Canada and dubai. Our past president steal 5 thousand trillion dollars 😢 Panama paper say that. That's why pakistan still development country. We are just expecting good to current president 😐 still we are paying over tax in everything. More then USA or any other eruropean country.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been reading about Pakistan for the last couple of weeks. Since earlier I am familiar with the deep-state (military government) problem as well as problems of authoritarian rule and disrespect for basic human rights and freedoms. That is one of the reasons why I am fighting against different kinds of statism, collectivism and authoritarianism. So more freedom and decentralization is needed, also in Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94