LEAKED NYPD Files Show Cops Commit Serious Crimes [VIDEO]

in #news6 years ago

A massive new leak shows the truth behind the NYPD. Hundreds of them have been found guilty of serious crimes and yet simply go back to work as if nothing has happened. In some circumstances tax payer money is used to pay settlements to their victims in the hundreds of thousands of dollars. Here are the details from my show Redacted Tonight.

If you liked this, follow every episode HERE or go to LeeCamp.com.

Sort:  

I agree Lee kick all police out of the country and send them back to where they were trained Israel. (Not an anti-Semitic comment but the truth.) ^_^
https://theintercept.com/2017/09/15/police-israel-cops-training-adl-human-rights-abuses-dc-washington/
Oh that explains the human rights abuses... I see now..

It was about time to bring it in!
We need to see more of it. Great job Lee!

I remember a few years ago after the Eric Garner murder by NYPD living in Sunset Park, Queens. Was walking up to Queens Blvd when 3 cars full of undercover, jacked up cops shot out of their unmarked cars and pounced upon a diminutive Latino man riding a bicycle. Guns drawn, punches, seriously roughing the guy up. I was with my 3 year old at the time walking him to the store.

As the Eric Garner incident happened only a few weeks prior I was on alert as many in nyc were after seeing what, yet again, cops are capable of. I immediately started video tapping the incident where these cops were beating on this man. One of the cops immediately came up to me and my three year old and blocked up from videoing. He was nice enough to tell me that he thought I was a shitty dad for hanging around and exposing my son to the incident. He informed me that the guy they were beating up was a child molester. He told me that I was endangering my son because I was keeping so close to the incident and that there could be other "bad guys" around that could harm my son. Lots of bullshit flowed out of the cops mouth while I sat there with my three year old watching some dude who had not be convicted of anything get beat up and treated like a piece of trash on 48th street. Sad, really.

A side note, I'm a white dude. If I happened to be a black/latino man in the scenario above, I sort of imagine that I would have been taken in to the precinct as well. Of course I don't know this for sure, but in NYC law enforcement is not applied equally across the races.

And that is my story for the day.

... and CPS would have been called to steal your child, is my bet.

The real reason why they are so corrupt, is because they know it will help them get promotions.

Only hundreds of thousands? In my city police malfeasance and misconduct costs us millions.

Cops plant bullshit "evidence" on suspects all the time. Blatant corruption.

Police and all other law enforcer abused the power vested on them. Besides, they used taxed payer money to abused tax payer. What on hell we can do about them. It turns out we are fry with our own oil.

I know it's not on topic here but I also know many Redactivists are RBErs so know that I am offering free advertising material. #investintheCommonGood #advertisetheRBE
https://steemit.com/terrorism/@advertisetherbe/free-advertising-material

This is a well known thread in human history and those who watched the blockbuster movie 'Braveheart' might recall how the Lords of the land used their military forces and intimidating form to basically rape and pillage the people of their (allegedly) 'own country'.

Intimidation through implied violence has been the tradecraft of central authority since the first club's creation. Those 300+ may have been caught breaking the law yet how they were dealt with shows they were only doing what the department had expected. They probably felt, in probably all the cases that did not result in termination of duty, that the officer was just doing their job and keeping @ura-soul's quote in mind, maybe they were.

Have you ever heard of Adrian Schoolcraft? I wrote an article about him a while back that I've not posted anywhere yet. I will do that this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65