To the victims and families of the Florida school shooting.

in #news6 years ago

man praying.jpg
I am sorry to you all for what you all went through. It's been a rough few years with all these violent acts being done to our world, but stay strong. It's quite a shame how easy it was for this man to just purchase guns and shoot up the school when everyone had suspected him prior.
Anyways, thank you for reading this and also supporting the families of these victims. Feel free to comment on anything you want.
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Thank you lil-willy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.42% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.28% vote... I was summoned by @lil-willy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54