Michael Jackson ‘chemically castrated’ as child: doctor

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Michael Jackson Revelations!

michael-jackson.jpg

“Michael Jackson claimed he'd been given injections at 13 to delay puberty and keep voice high.”

It all makes since. Michael Jackson was a huge sensation when he was really young. His dad practically made it his life to get his children famous, to the point where it could be considered abusive. I always wondered why Michael's voice was so high when he was an adult. Maybe this is why Michael liked to hang out with kids. Perhaps he still had a kid like mind frame. Nobody will know but him.

One thing that makes me question his death is his stance on the establishment. On one of Michael's latest music video "They Don't Care About Us", it seems like an anti-establishment / anti-military / anti-war statement. Check out the music video and scroll down to look at the lyrics.

Michael Jackson - The Don't Care About Us lyrics

[Intro (chanting)]
(All I want to say is that they don't really care about us)
Don't worry what people say, we know the truth
(All I want to say is that they don't really care about us)
Enough is enough of this garbage
(All I want to say is that they don't really care about us)
(Overlapping voices)

[Verse 1]
Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
Situation, aggravation
Everybody allegation
In the suit, on the news
Everybody dog food
Bang bang, shot dead
Everybody gone mad

[Hook]
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us

[Verse 2]
Beat me, hate me
You can never break me
Will me, thrill me
You can never kill me
Jew me, sue me
Everybody do me
Kick me, kike me
Don't you black or white me

[Hook]
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us

[Bridge 1]
Tell me, what has become of my life?
I have a wife and two children who love me
I am the victim of police brutality now
I'm tired of bein' the victim of hate
You're rippin' me of my pride, oh, for God's sake
I look to heaven to fulfill its prophecy, set me free

[Verse 3]
Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
Trepidation, speculation
Everybody allegation
In the suit, on the news
Everybody dog food
Black male, blackmail
Throw your brother in jail

[Hook]
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us

[Bridge 2]
Tell me, what has become of my rights?
Am I invisible 'cause you ignore me?
Your proclamation promised me free liberty now
I'm tired of bein' the victim of shame
They're throwin' me in a class with a bad name
I can't believe this is the land from which I came
You know, I do really hate to say it
The government don't wanna see
But if Roosevelt was livin'
He wouldn't let this be, no, no

[Verse 4]
Skin head, dead head
Everybody gone bad
Situation, speculation
Everybody litigation
Beat me, bash me
You can never trash me
Hit me, kick me
You can never get me

[Hook]
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us

[Verse 5]
Some things in life
They just don't wanna see
But if Martin Luther was livin'
He wouldn't let this be
Skin head, dead head
Everybody's gone bad
Situation, segregation
Everybody allegation
In the suit, on the news
Everybody dog food
Kick me, strike me
Don't you wrong or right me

[Hook]
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us

“In rehearsals, a fumbled note or a missed step could draw the father's wrath.

"If you messed up you got hit, sometimes with a switch, sometimes with a belt," Jackson wrote. "Dad would make me so mad at him that I'd try to get back at him and get beaten all the more."

Michael Jackson concluded, "We had a turbulent relationship," adding, "Most of the time we just rehearsed. We always rehearsed."

The father would tell the kids talent got you nowhere unless you worked and planned. He must have seen vindication of his harsh methods as the Jackson 5 rose to fame.”

http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/joe-jackson-relationship-son-michael-jackson-complicated-sad-article-1.379139

https://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/michael-jackson-claimed-hed-been-8439967

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1327935/Michael-Jacksons-father-Joe-admits-beatings-abuse-Oprah.html

Thank you for reading this. I would love to know what your opinion is on the whole ordeal. Please drop me a comment below and a upvote if you liked it. Peace to all!

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Thank you for the help "Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ? ", much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67