You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I still can not believe it ... poor British citizens!

in #news6 years ago

Tommy Robinson protest yesterday -( 9th June) - apparently the UK press are trying to stop this photo getting out...
oops I did again...

IMAG0081.JPG

as britney would say..

Sort:  

That looks a lot like St George's Hall in Liverpool.

It does?
I thought it was London where the main protest was... (around 23,000 people)
I know London better than Liverpool - but couldn't work out where it was exactly.

Maybe that explains why...

I have heard that radio stations were also broadcasting that the rally had been called off...

I saw a few videos of the London protest and it was way bigger than MSM are reporting, but that's not an aerial view of London.

I can't find any reports for anywhere else in the Uk.....? (except a cancelled protest in Newcastle , however true that may be...)

Do you know anything more..?

I did a little digging and apparently, someone tweeted that photo saying it was the Tommy Robinson protest in London while in fact, it is a view of the Liverpool football team homecoming in 2005.

Seriously? - why do they do that?
hopefully mis informtion tactics from the enemedia..

thanks for taking the time to do some digging. I hope you never broke any fingernails!.

Even better then - if the protest were happening in Liverpool to!

That is a lot of people!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88