Secrets Exposed From The Medical Industry

in #news6 years ago


In this video, Luke Rudkowski of WeAreChange gives you the latest breaking news on the secrets of the medical industry hiding / not wanting you to know about. We interviewed health consultant Clive De Carle on the cause of illness, natural remedies, doctors, wellness, nutrient deficiency, vitamins, minerals, supplements and a lot more.

To find out more about Clive check out http://www.clivedecarle.com/

Visit our MAIN SITE for more breaking news http://wearechange.org/

PATREON https://www.patreon.com/WeAreChange?alert=1&ty=h
SNAPCHAT: LukeWeAreChange
FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/LukeWeAreChange
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Lukewearechange
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/lukewearechange
STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@lukewearechange

OH YEAH since we are not corporate or government owned help us out http://wearechange.org/donate

We take Crypto Coins

Bitcoin - 1F6oeUnhXfr5UMC95apbJg7CLjm3BUrT8V
Dash - XiZebHViTKxjngJ8U8Gekbz34XDcMjKe29
ETH -- 0x9124589c4eAD555F04a7214214c86EA80E129abB


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can definitely relate to the feet cramps, but it usually comes after some excessive physical activity. Maybe I should try some magnesium-rich foods.

I prefer holistic medicine. I posted a documentary several weeks ago based on Gary Nully's book "Death By Medicine". I find the content on your channel to be extremely informative.

image

Enlightening video! I never knew I was deficient in Magnesium!

Yup, kind of sad if you think about it. :(

Yep, that's their Goal

Great video, but you never said a good clean source for supplements. Could anyone recommend one?

I like when people point out the "issues", they also supply solutions that people can implement.

information that many benefits about health

Health is the most Important Asset

Pharmaceuticals profit off of dependence and holistic doctors are getting killed/suicided left and right. The modern shamans are given pills to make them "normal". The only health is found in rejecting the sick system and eating natural foods and living a natural lifestyle.

I think most of us know by now that western medicine causes quite a bit of sickness rather than healing. Aside from helping physical traumas, they are not doing much right. However, I have issues with a lot that Clive says though and I shared the below on the Anarchast FB page yesterday in response to Jeff's interview with him. There is still an incredible amount of misinfo even in the alternative/holistic healing areas....

Sorry to be the asshole here, but I'm concerned about the accuracy of some info being shared by Clive. I realize what I have to share is not going to be popular.

I am extremely passionate about this topic because I have been to hell and back with all aspects of my health - more recently, my physical health. I encourage all of you to question what is being espoused here, especially when it comes to the cause of illness. Anyone following the trends in holistic nutrition have heard most of what Clive shares by now. I once believed just about 100% of what's being encouraged here. I have been through the gamut of diet and supplements while treating chronic illness. And I'm talking, barely functioning - wishing for death, debilitating illness. The thing is - many common ailments are actually caused by pathogens more than anything. Deficiencies are definitely a common issue (especially Magnesium as he mentions)- but it if someone has pathogens, that needs to be addressed first. Pathogens clog up the liver and over burden it so much that many supplements might not even get processed and could likely stress out the liver more if someone is dealing with something like Epstein Barr Virus - which is rampant. SO many folks are sick from various strains of Epstein Barr. Heavy metals feed the most common culprits like Epstein Barr Virus and definitely do cause their own toxicity and damage aside from feeding pathogens. Heavy metal detox is incredibly important, but needs to be done correctly with the right team of supplements and foods. Heavy metal toxicity (specifically, mercury) is likely what causes Alzheimer's, not eating low fat.

Most folks will, like myself, see some improvements if they follow Clive's suggestions because most people are starting from af fairly rough place. But until pathogens are addressed, there will continue to be issues, especially if one experiences any sort of trauma that puts the system nervous system into overdrive.

I have come to understand and experience that eating a low fat diet is in fact incredibly healthy. High fat stresses out the liver - which most people already have over burdened. The brain, the liver AND adrenals all thrive off glucose - like fruits, raw honey and coconut water - not fats. I am living this truth by healing hardcore neurological issues eating these foods, and hardly any fat.

I was in school for natural health and heard just about everything said by Clive while in school and I was so sure it was true. I spent thousands of dollars and hours trying to heal myself in a way that completely aligned with what Clive shares. I was incredibly vigilant and it only ended up helping minutely. I even had three root canals removed several years ago because I was convinced they were the cause of all my health issues. Oh wait, but then it was the iodine, the iodine deficiency caused my Hashimotos (thyroid autoimmune condition), right?? No wait, I need to add eggs back into my diet so I can get healthy cholesterol. to support my brain health. Or maybe a couple tablespoons of coconut oil a day! Of course, these few examples are just a teeny tiny fraction of changes I made and things I tried.

I also know many others who subscribed to this ideology and were not healing. It wasn't until they switched to a whole foods, plant based diet that was low in fat, that things significantly shifted.

Just as most of you have questioned most info you receive in this world full of disinfo, I ask you to question much of this. Health fads are fads for a reason. When I was eating this way, my intuition kept guiding me to do otherwise and it wasn't until I felt like I had no other options that I turned elsewhere for info. I now eat a whole foods, plant based diet which I was very much against before and never thought I'd end up here. But I am healing in a way I didn't know possible. I want others to empower themselves and heal as well. If we don't heal, we don't have much to offer in changing the world around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67