You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Czech Republic named 7th safest country in the world by Global Peace Index!

in #news6 years ago

Hi Thomas, Congratulations to Czech Republic. It;s no seven ranking seventh place of most peaceful country around the world. For me probably you could heard about Sri Lanka (My motherland)faced most dangerous terrorism problem. But finally our state lucky to won terrorism finally. You can ask about your friend if you didn't remember it.
Czech Republic most glorious location to visit for every tourists. Yesterday I was confirm I'll definitely visit Czech. Peace most important to every tourists. They wait every facilities what they want and arrived.

Czech Republic named 7th safest country in the world by Global Peace Index!

That's most brilliant news to hear me and I bet Czech republic being first place these chart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87