You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE News For DTube!!! (Teaser)

in #news6 years ago

Hey @enjoyinglife, I keep tough with you in Tube. In future I hope you'll contact through telegram. I heard your video cleverly. But I wanna watch again it. Well said bro about community. Community growth up important thing in fact. We learn everything from world wide peoples. I don't need to enter more words coz you already told more powerful words. Thanks your attention.

Sort:  

Bro are you sure I said anything SMART in this video?? Cause I'm unsure myself! I think I'll need to watch it again... haha

Anyway, thank you for the kind words of encouragement as always... you know I DO appreciate you a whole LOT and I will be on the watch-out for your future content!

Do you have any plans of creating DTube exclusive material??

Ha ha I didn't told everything smart. I told I can get best imagine from some of words. I want add more effects for my Dtube contents in future. I'm studying it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87