You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Turning In To A Failed State Of Violence And Crime

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hi Andrew, Intersting post. I grew up in Brazil but moved to England in 1992 to work here and one of the reasons I moved here was the culture and customs. Eventually I married an English girl and I remember meeting a Brzilian person at a party just after my daughter was born and she asked if I was teaching my daughter about Brazilian culture and I told her that I wasn't as her home is here and not in Brazil. I also told this person that if I wanted Brazilian culture I woul not be in England. That is not to say that my daughter does not know nothing about Brazil though.

Sort:  

Thank you maneco, i am really grateful for your reply as i am as well, to the people that have set up steemit (and hopefully more to come decentralized platforms) so we can speak our minds and express free speech and our self will with out being censored, manipulated, coerced, and down right persecuted by the arbitrary powers of the dictators in control. also my friend i would like to say you know more about the english culture than most people, that are born and raised hear that i am ashamed of, and i really appreciate your input every day, you can be very proud of your family as i am sure you are, and i count myself honoured to know you my friend, keep up the great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87