Presentation to the Steemit community

in #news6 years ago

  Hi Steemit community, my name is Mario Balbiani, I'm from Venezuela Los Teques Miranda State, I'm a Civil Engineering student. I am currently developing two-dimensional plans in Autocad, I am still instructing myself in the area to obtain more knowledge.  

 This means is the name you have and other things in my daily life as well as who could get information on any of the issues that the state observes and that I find very interesting.   

As many countries in the country already know in Venezuela, it is not the best, and yet, in politics, because I do not like to talk about it, I look for an alternative to obtain income, extras to be able to finish my career, and , if it is, to leave, to leave, of, of, the country and my career as I want and to achieve all my goals that he proposed throughout these 23 years that I have.   

Thanks Steemit community for giving me the opportunity to belong to you, we will learn a lot from each other.   

Sort:  

hope to make your life better, you have my vote.

thanks friend

Congratulations @mariobalbiani! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariobalbiani! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75