When Will World Awake?

in #news6 years ago (edited)

When Will World Say No To Bullying?

I watched this very sad report by Blackstone Intelligence  You tube channel. Very sad to watch when humanity can go that ferocious. I am not from the middle east or don't know much about middle eastern issues but what is happening in Palestine is inhuman and should stop immediately!

I shared the above video by Mr. Jake Morphonios and I will donate any earnings from this post to his steemit blog @morphonios  

I find Jake a very truthful individual and who have the courage to tell the truth! Please support him any means you can.

Please upvote and resteem this post!


God Bless

Manjit

Sort:  

I don't think Israel could be stopped because of US backing and its inherent might.
Palestine should just cooperate.

For me dear friend @cryptopie; The Biggest Power is always watching! Any power on planet earth is Nothing compared to Mighty One!!

I agree with you, this is a terrible and cruel war

Pretty sad to see the exploitation..really they arevin terrible state.

Posted using Partiko Android

You rreceived 78+ gift upvote from me @a000000a
#requset by @nevlu123
@mathworksheets Enjoy this....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87