Sort:  

Hi, meetkarissa. I'm actually over on the Hive platform now. I just happened to be checking my Steemit account and I stumbled upon your post here. Thank you for posting your comment and I'm glad that you are following me. Yeah, I'd be interesting in hearing the full story behind how you and your husband got together and tied the knot and how you both informed Matthew and Crystal Koso on where to go to get married (Hiawatha, Kansas). Also, if you want to know how to get over to my Hive-Blog channel, I can give you a link to it.

The Hive platform used to be a part of the Steem blockchain, and what happened was that the Hive platform broke away from the Steem blockchain and became its own blockchain; and everything that I had posted here on my Steemit channel up to April of 2020 was automatically duplicated onto my Hive-Blog channel. I still keep my Steemit channel and my Steempeak channel going, but I actively post most of my articles and other stuff on my Hive-Blog channel and on my PEAKD channel on the Hive blockchain.

I claimed my Hive account last summer, and all the articles that I published here on my Steemit channel are also on my Hive-Blog channel; and I have published additional articles on my Hive-Blog channel since then. In some of those additional articles, I have mentioned about Matthew and Crystal Koso.

Anyhow, you can reply to me here on my Steemit channel if you prefer to do so. However, if you want to catch me on my Hive-Blog channel, I'll give you a link to it upon your request. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70