You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientists Using Blockchain to Stop Monsanto from Taking Over Cannabis Industry

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I don't smoke, and am not in favor of people using it for recreational purposes, but this is just another case of Monsatan thinking (and acting) like they rule the world.

BURN IN HELL MONSATAN!!!!

Sort:  

Why would you care what I do recreationally unless it in some was has an impact on your rights, happiness or well being? Doesn't even make sense tome that you'd take a position on that??? To me it's like me not liking raisin bran and yet not being in favor of you liking raisin brain? I couldn't care less if you like or dislike raisin bran.: ) Live and let live. Oh and we agree about Monsanto- only reason I bothered replying- love ya

I couldn't agree more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37