---- 420 followers !!!! ----

in #news6 years ago

420

YAY !!! We up in hurr here so soon.... seems like only yesterday i was cheering about having 250 followers and then BOOM !!! im all up in the 420 BIZ !!!! Well i was going to acknowledge the 500 milestone, but i saw it far more relevant to call the 420 mark ;)

But for real, much love and hugs in all your directions. Thanks for following me and taking on the multifaceted nature of my blog articles, lolz. I love interacting with all yall about my articles and thoughts.

From my Retro Gaming Experiences informing you of the great era that is behind us now but ca easily be experienced.

TOCA

The musical side of me that ALL OF YOU have helped me get back into after a long hiatus

Musical Cope

All the car mods, knowledge i share, pics, and MEMES and much more..... im a total car guy ;)

Car Mods

My Pirating shows full of Request line, Rando music, Aussie musics, and chats about science , philosophy , psychology , love, life , politics, theuniverse and anything else that takes our fancy.

`

Cope Pirate Show

My battles with THE MAN and the means by which i use to fight off the monsters that aim to suck the life out of our souls for profit margins.

Fighting a Monster

my hella poetry ;)

Cope Poetry - DreaM Time

My art, squiggles, doodles, and characters im posting all over the joint every now and again.

Cope Art

For all the hella experiences i have shared with you guys and the friends i have made, it has all been pretty awesome to show you all who i am openly, honestly, and be accepted for who i am as a person. I genuinely feel as though i have found my people , my tribe, and myself though my interaction on this platform. So for all these reasons and much more a super huge domo arigato , Kudos, and much love in all your directions. Thanks for coming along for the ride and being part of my network of awesome people !!!! you all rock the casbah !!!!!!

~ Cope

Sort:  

cuddle_teddy3.png

Good luck and hopefully you will get more and more followers

thanks mate :) heres to the future ;)

Very Excellent post
Thanks for the sharing

thanks mate

Well, congrats to you. Wish you nothing but more happiness and positivity :) keep up the great work!

holy crap !!! where the hell you been @kristyyd ?!?!?!?! lolz. great to hear from you , thanks for the kind words , much love in your direction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94