"I am the best in the history of football"

in #news6 years ago


Two days before winning the Ballon d'Or for the fifth time in the career. Lionel Messi reaches Then this Portuguese forward said that there was no better footballer than him in football history. Cristiano Ronaldo once again claimed that he is the best player in football history.
Ronaldo has said in an interview to the Barcelona Footballer of the Ballon d'Or, award-winning player, "I have never seen anyone play better than him," bad or good, I am the best footballer of all time. Respecting everyone's choice, I did not see any footballer play better than me. Nobody can do what I can. There is no complete footballer than me. I can play two legs. I'm fast, strong, good at head, and do it. Many would say Neymar or Messi's name, but I say no one is complete like me.
The Portuguese captain has stepped himself into the field of personal prizes. He has many labels behind him. She thinks herself a perfect athlete like boxing Floyd Mayweather or basketball LeBron James. Believe it, it is important to be more gifted than others to keep the top position. However, Ronaldo has seen the bad times in his career.

Lionel Messi has been defeated for four years in a row, "I won Ballon d'Or before Messi, and then he won me four years in the top." I did not hide, at that time I was sad and angry ... I was frustrated ... I was not interested in just taking pictures. But gradually I told myself that the beginning of everything in life is the end. And the end of football is important. I have been patient and I have won four more ballons. "
Can he win the sixth ball d'ore? Ronaldo does not want to say anything at this time, "I have to play a lot of competitions for Real Madrid next year. Then the World Cup for Portugal. I do not know if I can win it for the sixth time next year.
Ronaldo believes that winning the league only will not be enough to win the Ballon d'Or. And La Liga is looking to lose myself this season. She is playing better in the European competition than she does. As the first footballer in history, he made a rare record in the six-match Champions League group stage. Source: Goal.com

Sort:  

2017 Ballon d'Or cr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71