Ronin is next to Pelé-Maradona by Mourinho

in #news6 years ago


About 2007 Cristiano Ronaldo at Manchester United Jose Mourinho Chelsea drags out The Portuguese coach for the country's player, who complained that the United referee's 'special service' received, said, "If he (Ronaldo) is a liar if he does not give a referee penalty against United then he is a liar. If he is a liar, he will never be able to reach the highest level of football, which he hopes for. "

How much time people change! After Ronaldo won Ballon d'Or for the fifth time, Mourinho now says, 'My children never saw Pelé's game, but they know who he is. Similarly, after 40 years, children will know who is Ronaldo The names of the players I mentioned with Cristiano will always be part of the history of football. They are inexplicable. '

Mourinho said in an interview given to the 'France Football' magazine. United's coach has mentioned the name of some players as a legend in the interview - Lionel Messi, Diego Maradona, George Best and Pele! According to Mourinho, Ronaldo is their equal footballer. That means, 'Beautiful games' - Ronaldo is one of the legends that football has created, and Ronaldo is one of them.

Although winning the Ballon d'Or, Ronaldo himself declared himself the legend of the legends, "Bad or good, I am the best footballer of all time. Respecting everyone's choice, I did not see any footballer play better than me. Nobody can do what I can. There is no complete footballer than me. '

Ronaldo was the coach from Real Madrid from 2010 to 2013, Mourinho The relationship between the two Portuguese is not very good, it has long been preached by the European press. Mourinho did not say anything directly, 'I can only say one thing, I have no personal problem with him. His thoughts may be the same. "But Mourinho Szasapta said that his relationship with Ronaldo is not exactly the same as his parents or older brother-younger brother," that's the best relationship between coaches and players. She has improved under me, I have also improved for her. "Source: AAS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68