Sort:  

The news reported is by all means true - trump is in Europe and he is pissed! So are the Europeans... As for my interpretation of the facts it's not hatespeech at all. I wanted Trump to win the presidency, hoping he might be the change, the one to stand up to the military-industrial complex dragging us all in endless wars. Two years into his term, I'm not sure he is going to be that change.
I did you the courtesy of checking out your blog. I saw that you support a Free Iran. As far as I know, the Iranian opposition abroad is sponsored heavily by neo-cons. If we ever get to the point of war in Iran, I'm very much afraid Iran will be far from free - it'll just become a failed state like Irak, Egypt, Syria - countries also liberated by the US. I'm sorry to have to say this but nobody gives a crap about the people of Iran, not Trump, not Giuliani, not the neocons, nobody - it's just power play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91