You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto news: Facebook was a false alarm

in #news6 years ago

@crypto-mammoth Facebook's founder Mark Zukarbarg did not stop advertising of cryptocurrency, if Facebook's cryptocurrency advertising is actually what's the loss of Facebook ??????? Need to file a complaint against Facebook, but Facebook and one day again cryptocurrency's advertising, but there is a little late to come, days, steemit community, what do you say ???

Sort:  

Hi @milanm
I think it's better to let Facebook in peace.
It is never good to fight with a much stronger than yourself.
( If I understand the question well? ).

Ok @crypto-mammoth sir, I something understand,, thanks for the help sir,, you vote me, comment's me, I same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41