You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Champions League Betting Preview | Club Brugge vs Dynamo Kiev

in #news5 years ago

First time I see this layout in a steemitpost.
WONDERFULL !! It gives me so much easier way to compare the teams.
Maybe I have just read your posts in mobile before so I have not seen it. But today at computer . LOVE IT

Sort:  

Thanks @miniminging! I exclusively use my pc/laptop for Steemit and try to do what I can to have a good layout. (Maybe I should check out the mobile version and see If I can improve there) It's pretty much a matter of putting in the time once and you have it to use afterward without having to put a crazy amount of time into it anymore.

How the steemmonsters guild you joined working out, which one is it by the way? maybe one day we battle eachother :)

I joined teampossible with My account sm-cards . But I do not play that account - a friend doing it. Kind of leasing. So If you beat me - its not me 😁. Myself play A lower level account

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85