You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Headlines on Week 32, 2018 - Part 2

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Maybe you should highlight a news that you think is most intresting for you.

I see you have manna. I can also recomend Swift wich is similar. 5O6B4ZW28P
From kryptonia

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. I was sharing news which is useful and I think they are important to blockchain Industry. But I will take your suggestion and I will focus on filtering more.

Will you please provide the link for swift here. Thanks for information.

I observe that you are providing unique ID from kryptonia. Just mention svensson next time.

Here is my blogpost about swift
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@minimining/swift-basic-income-guide-tips-earnings

Every monday I am blogging about ways to get crypto. C U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99