#1 SUCCESSFUL MORNING ROUTINE

in #news6 years ago

Hello EVERYONE,

How yours casual morning looks like? What is the first thing you do in the mornings? Have breakfast, drink water/coffee, smoke cigarette?

Well today I will give you my shot of my morning routine which provides me to way better health, more energy and fit body.

I am the morning type of person; I wake up every morning around 7 a.m.

FIRST thing what I do every morning is to GARGLE OIL.
The most of bacteria’s that our organism produce is in our mouth. Some of them are beneficial for our health, but not all of them. This is old Ayurvedic technique, which helps us to control oral health and detoxification the entire body. When we gargling oil in our mouth, oil pulls harmful bacteria’s from entire body.

I’m doing this now for 2 months EVERY DAY and the results are incredible:

-Strengthens teeth and gums
-Way whiter teeth
-Prevents bad breath
-Supplies minerals, vitamins and healthy fats
-Correctly activity of the thyroid
-More energy
-Great feeling

HOW TO START:

On an empty stomach you take a spoon of hold press oil and gargling the oil between 20-30 minutes no more and no less! When you will split the oil out you will see that oil become white, what means that this oil has inside a lot of batteries and substances which must to go out of your body. After treatment you can use mouthwash or simply rinse your mouth with water and brush your teeth.
WHICH OIL I SHOULD USE?
Explicitly quality cold press oil. I recommend walnut, linseed, sesame, cannabis, olive oil. If you want to rich best results change the oils.

HOW LONG CAN WE DO THIS THERAPY?
There is no time limits with this method. I recommend to do every morning.

SECONDLY thing is EXERCISE
During I gargling oil I have time for morning exercise. That’s means that I “shocked” my body every morning on empty stomach which provides my body to take energy from my fats. So for anyone here who have problems with belly fats, here is one good routine to burn that out. More about that we will discuss in other posts.
And I don’t want that’s my body memorize that morning workout routine, so sometimes I shocked my body and I just do yoga or therapeutic exercise. Something that gives me more energy in the morning and to fill the time I had during I gargling.
morning-workout-ideas.jpeg

THIRDLY HEALTHY BREAKFAST
First of all, I drink water to hydrate my body and after that I make myself a healthy breakfast which include vegies, eggs, greek yoghurt, oats. More about that in other topics.

And yes that’s it. It takes me every morning 30 minutes to start my day effectively.

Up follow, vote, resteem,

Well till next time steem family..

Sort:  

I love your mornings man! ;) It´s really important to fill our body with good energy and motivation! keep doing it!

Just curious, do you actually gargle the oil or do you just swirl it around in your mouth?

Good question, I did both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81