Winter never stop! :)

in #news6 years ago

Seem like the weather wont get better :)

A cold front will sweep these regions late this afternoon or tonight. Snow squalls could accompany this front and significantly reduce visibility in snow and blowing snow.

After the passage of the front, the temperatures will fall gradually but markedly. Ice patches may form in places on the roadway.

Visibility could suddenly be reduced to almost zero.

Displacement could be dangerous due to a sudden change in weather conditions.

A snow squall watch is issued when conditions are favorable for the formation of snow bands that could produce a very heavy snow accumulation and zero visibility.

Gonna spend my day outside in the snow!

21b4e52e1f24c2190fcfcf2dcd28dd3d9e23d24b.png_facebook.png

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @morningvybes, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Thanks for the tip

Wow that's crazy!!

Quebec winter never stop 😀

kr-guide!

Oh wow! I hope you are right, we've never had such a snowfall in the middle of summer, here in South Africa.

...hmm maybe you were talking about the North Pole?

I hope my making fun of you teaches the lesson I was trying to give you. Your post is totally meaningless because you don't say which part of the world you are talking about. USA? UK? Taiwan?...

If you checked the comment you would have found your answer...

Use your eyes and brain before getting sarcastic. Look at how many minutes since my comment and how many since the comment by morningvybes - it is above my comment because he answered joxus, not because he replied before I did.

Ok listen if you dont like how i posted or what im posting just scroll thru you thing 👍

You were the one whose reply was dishonest, while I was only trying to help so that you get more upvotes. I was obviously wrong to try, since you do not deserve my wasting my time on you. Just to make certain I do not come to you by mistake again, I will mute you. Keep in mind, the more people who mute you, the less likely you are to have many visiting you. And the more often you are rude to those who try to help, the more you will be muted.

Good luck to you with your self-voting.

Ok 👍 If you had a question i would have gladly have answered it but you came here to tell me that my post dont point to any location and that is was wrongly structured .

First English isnt my primary language of speaking or writing.

Second live and let other live!

You the one who came here with sarcasm and bad intentions to prove a point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64