Ex-teacher gets 60 years for wife's stabbing, sex with middle schooler

in #news6 years ago


James Philip Chelekis has been sentenced to 30 to 60 years in jail for slicing his wife's throat and letting her bleed out after she discovered he was having an affair with a 14 year old middle school girl.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see you're here too man, I just got my account approved and I'll start posting soon.

Thanks man! I hope you have a great time here!

If the dude was going to try to kill anyone, he should have tried to slit his own throat.

The issue though is that this guy is seriously ill and he should have sought help sooner. I personally believe that pedo and hebephilia are mental illnesses that need to be monitored and treated. That being said, I'm not saying this guy is blameless but quite the opposite.

I think this went the way it did because he did something he knew was wrong and when he got caught he decided to go to the nuclear option instead of adding he was sick and trying to get the proper help through the right channels, even if that would mean prison time and potentially getting his head caved in.

I know this comment is all over the place, but I'm stuck between being disgusted by this man and trying to understand why he did what he did, so this doesn't happen with anyone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61