Shakira did not understand football

in #news6 years ago

S1.jpg
Famous pop empress Shakira responded by singing 'Waqa Waqa'. The last World Cup song is still played by the players. Shakira or do not understand football! But the Spanish footballer got married.

Shakira does not understand this football is too old. In 1998, Shakira said 'I do not understand football' in an inevitable song.

Two decades have passed since that song. Shakira then married a footballer. For eight years, he has been living with the world-famous Spanish footballer Gerard Pic. Shakira now understand football? In a recent interview to the BBC, Shakira informed the matter.

In the interview Shakira said, I still can not understand the subject 'offside'. What do you believe, even after spending eight years with Gerrard, this is my situation!

He said I do not have the courage to criticize the game. But after that, I sometimes criticize. Because I said something about the game, Gerard seems very cute to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66