You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Sndbox - Week 54 [Introducing Cohort 2 + Sndbox Stewards, Steem Park on TV!]

in #news6 years ago

I always like to take a look around your site, because I know that I am going to find many pleasant surprises. The size, the new collaborations, the pages and the interviews give faith of all the work they are doing for this platform. The goal is to involve everyone and the best. Spanish-speaking people feel that there is support for @CELF. Welcome to any project that supports and improves the quality of the materials in steem. @sndbox It is a showcase, a springboard to promote. Thank you

Sort:  

No one can put it better than the way you had it put.
As a member of CELF at the bootcamp though I am not a native Spanish speaker

It will blow your mind if I told you, how @voronoi played the role of a Super cool Master mentor. I almost felt I should take some Spanish lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91