Pedophilia in Hollywood Part 1 my view

in #news6 years ago

I would like to explain my introduction on the whole pedophilia topic in general as it was slowly brought up to me over these past few months, it was never an uncommon topic for me as i somewhat knew over the terrible things Hollywood could keep in silence, but never in silence forever.

I would like to start of on how the whole topic began when one of my favorite Youtuber's, Bobby Burns, interviewed Shane Dawson and one another over their opinions and critique each others work to only end-up becoming better friends for each other in the future.


If it weren't for Bobby i would have never known about Shane Dawson in the first place so i would like to thank him for that, and if anyone else is interested i would highly recommend you check out the video series Bobby and Shane have made over each other, i believe the funniest recordings would be on Shane's chanel for his comedic humor.

But back to the pedophilia topic i would like to elaborate over the minute 12:09-14:45 in Shane Dawson's video where he would discuss his experiences with a conspiracy and how he knew pedophilia was highly involved throughout Hollywood, and was bashed for knowing throughout his career.

Having known that for the past months it would later turn out Kevin Spacey would be released from Netflix and his show "House of Cards" further affecting his career and image.
http://money.cnn.com/2018/01/22/media/netflix-kevin-spacey-cost/index.html
I find it disappointing to me in general as Kevin Spacey was on of my favorite actors that i would enjoy seeing as the main antagonist in any film or work. Some of my favorite films with him haven been Horrible Bosses, Baby Driver, and most importantly was his feature as the main antagonist in Call of Duty Advanced Warfare, one of the best campaigns in my opinion.

A very disappointing fact for me to know as Kevin Spacey was one of the most respected and highly seen actors in Hollywood.

By the next and final part of my article i wish to elaborate more over the Dan Schnieder case and the conspiracy's surrounding his career and work throughout Nickelodeon.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56