Love him or hate him, we almost lost John McAfee

in #news6 years ago


If you've seen his Twitter updates, then you know that he is claiming that his enemies tried to kill him by spiking something that he ingested earlier in the week. 

He tweeted today, " I apologize for my three day absence but I was unconscious for two days  at the Vidant Medical Center in North Carolina and just woke up. My  enemies maged to spike something that i ingested. However, I am more  difficult to kill than anyone can possibly imagine. I am back."

John made sure to inform his enemies that, "And for those who did this - You will soon understand the true meaning  of wrath. I know exactly who you  are. Youh had better be gone."

What do you guys make of all this? 

I hope he makes a full recovery and brings justice to those who attempted to poison him!




Sort:  

Someone paid for promotion of crypto,he did not deliver? lol

Hopefully we will find out more in the coming days!

oh. so bad and sad to hear that. Hope he gets back to his grounds soon

He is expected to make a full recovery, thankfully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68