NIGERIAN PRESIDENT SAID IN LONDON THAT NIGERIAN YOUTHS ARE LAZY. CHECK OUT THE YOUTHS RESPONSE

in #news6 years ago

IMG_20180424_143046_497.JPG

Because of the Nigeria president statement in London which has gone viral whichsays that Nigeria youth are lazy and they want everything free, many have reacted in many ways.

Checkout the below statement by one of the youths.

My name is .........
I hail from Ohaji/Egbema LGA in Imo State.
I graduated from the Federal University of Technology in ..........
I have a B.Tech in........
I work from 8am to 6pm everyday, excluding Sundays.
I do not have Aides or servants to do my errands.
I was not trained by any government sponsored funds or department.
I do not get health care or basic amenities because am a privileged Nigerian,
I get them because I WORK HARD, EARN MONEY and PAY for such services.
I DO NOT DEPEND ON FREEBIES
#IamNotLazy

Sort:  

He doesn't understand that's why

The man needs to go on an IT to Ghana to learn presidency. He knows nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67