You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nikola Tesla: FBI releases files

in #news5 years ago

they asked albert E once how it felt to be the smartest man in the world and he said i would not know that they should ask nicola tesla . lol
russia has lots of his tech from what they got from what is now know as croatia
a little town where he was born people tell me they still get free power there to this day from what he did there
true or not i dont know but it would not surprise me if it were so
cheers

Sort:  

I recall that someone asked Jimi Hendrix how it felt to be the greatest guitarist in the world, and he replied that he didn't know, but they should ask Rory Gallagher.

AC power, and many of Tesla's ideas, remain misunderstood by me. His genius remains amazing to this day.

yeah i seen an interview with him a 100 years ago or so maybe not quite a 100
dont hold me on that but he said how we see colours he hears them and said very few people could do that
i remember him saying jesus and george washington and benjamin franklin were a few of them
he mentioned a few more but i cant remember it was so long ago
i wish i kept that interview and bookmarked it in my computer
actually had it but my hard drive broke and i got most of my info wiped
have a great day valued customer and its good to see your still here sir
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87