Sort:  

Exactly what I thought when Julian Assange immediately tweeted, right after it happened, that it was not Russia’s typical MO to poison kids or spouses of targets. I stopped & had to think long & hard before pushing Like & RT, because I was already thinking in the back of my mind what a perfect way to force President Trump’s hand on the world’s stage to go to war. BUT I stopped & contemplated it, because AI is collecting profiles of who I am!?

That sounds crazy, even when I’m only thinking it to myself & not stating it out loud or sharing it w/my spouse or my closest friends! However, I figured I had nothing to lose & hit both: Like & RT. We’re all labeled Russian Bots anyway, but it’s sad you have to stop & worry about your own government tracking you based on how you feel.

I feel like we’re moving backwards in time: race relations, some wanting segregation again, government control, shadowbanning based on what you post, censoring what we can watch, indoctrination of our Nation’s school’s done in one fell swoop~w/no opposition from the Dept of Ed who should be protecting our children from these very things, etc.. I could go on & on...😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87