In The News: Cassini Sends Back Breathtaking Pictures Of Saturn From Its New Orbit

in #news7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

thanks for sharing this. im a huge astronomy nutjob. I am glad to see this will have to check out the links and get the scoop and check out all the new images. upvoted and following

Thank you, and I must say I am equally excited about space and I just "sit and stare" at photos from out there :)

awesome to have a fellow space head on here, I look forward to all your posts on the subject.

Thanks for the post. Don't always understand what is going on out in space, but it sure is fascinating. So much to learn.

Yes the word is "fascinating", and for lay people like me, it is not really easy to comprehend, but the pictures make it easy to just stare at!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56