Sort:  

I've never had to use my hand-gun and I pray I never have too. But I have taken a vow to protect all sentient beings. That means I will take a life to protect a life...a Buddhist paradox...sigh

Sentient? That rules me out then. I think I'm not sure I am.

hahaha, I love you silly...

Thats a heart breaking story oh may god help us..and you talk about human
Rights i appreciated your struggle and raising your voice on the rights.

The world has never been safe, we have been lulled into a false sense of security here in America and the West...there will never be a safe utopia as long as there are ignorant, greedy, hateful people. You can't regulate morality...So we all must learn to protect ourselves and our communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67