Logan Paul is back vlogging on YouTube after 1 month of pause

in #news6 years ago


Yes, you've heard that right. After all the drama and the hate he has been taken,the famous youtuber Logan Paul is back on vlogging. I was personally thinking that he will eventually change up his vlog style / personality but that didn't happen which has got me happy to be honest.

I don't like when people try to change or act like someone else. What do you guys think after all that drama that has been on youtube lately about Logan? Did he really make such a big mistake that is unforgivable? Are you happy that he is back?

I've also heard that youtube cut 50% of his adsense revenue, do you precognize he'll be on Dtube in the next 5 years? 🎬

Thank you for reading! Tell me your opinion about this in the comments. Steem on!

You can find his last video here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63