Stop being SELFISH...!! For Newbies and Whales ...!!

in #news7 years ago

Hello everyone, hey steemian, for all community members please stop being selfish!!!



We re here at this lovely social media, this great idea and concept of the possibility of writing articles, post, videos, comments and being able to have interest and paid for your content.
I have only one month experience on this experiment. And i succeed to reach over 320 followers and making a 44 point of reputation.

  • me on steemit :


  • me on busy.org :


I don't know if i really succeed or not. But what i really know is that there re lots of newbies , of new members, that they re finding difficulties to even making some reputation. So this post is for you all, i promess and maybe this is for the first time all my followers and even all newbies that they re not following me to reach and to have a good reputation.

And the question is @HOW_Reputation_Works ?

This is how it works from my experience on steemit, you get new reputation points if a user that have a greater reputation points than you upvote you.

Oh it is simple!

Yes it is and that's why im inviting you to help each other and make that possible. And i'm inviting all the whales to participate and support all the newbies.

Simply upvote this post, resteem it, and comment if you support this idea with your newest post and all of us we will support you!

So please stop being selfish and let's help each other!

with love ,

@odigetti

DQma1hhDxNHTCxdabgX8EBCUD8hotqQZQGvJnejGrB97saK.gif

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Thank you i will follow you back !

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @odigetti! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you my friend i'm following you now !

You're welcome and thank you @odigetti.

... Yeah, Give us some WhaleJuice! (sounds very wrong)
steem_wale_ql2nt2.png

Yeaaaaaaaaah !!

I also want whale juice!😂

most of us are bottom feeders... just keep swimming ( and follow me ;-)...)

you're right am new here and am published post about luck and i didn't get attention , i'll be happy if you check it out and tell if something wrong
https://steemit.com/psychology/@mostafa1/does-luck-has-a-major-rule-in-life-is-it-a-random-gift-does-luck-choose-people-or-vice-versa

Yep with pleasure you have my total support !

that's too kind of you , thank's a lot

You re welcome !

I am in same boat as u , and just waiting for a whale to come and splash me!

Yep we re all waiting my friend im following you now !

Hi @odigetti! You don't get high reputation by having upvotes from the big whales. You build it by commenting, curating, contributing to the community by adding valuable content. I'm a newbie too. 5 days old on Steemit. Welcome! :)

Oh thank you my friend im following you now @pinaynomad !

Absolutely gorgeous and picturesque :) Love following your adventures! @odigetti

I'll take some whale juice!! :D

Hahha oh yeaah !

Upvoted and resteemed :) Oh, of course I also followed ;) Good point there.thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55