URGENT UPDATE - CRYPTO TALK LIVE - BROADCASTING AT 1pm CSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago

We're going live early!!!


Due to a miscommunication, the CRYPTO TALK LIVE is starting one half hour early.

CLICK HERE TO TUNE IN NOW


Also, remember that we are giving away a STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round on the air. It'll be during the second half of the show, so those planning on tuning in at 1:30 pm CST won't miss out! We had to drive through the night to make it, but @bluerthangreen and I @papa-pepper have officially landed!

For those of you who are wondering, my bodyguard is doing good so far too, as you can tell from the cover photo! Talk to you soon!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-studio



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

YOU! Are Awesome my friend... but you already knew that ; )
Thank you and SteemON!

Motiveradiointernational on facebook

Keep up the good work, my friend, I will be back shortly to check out this.

Wish I was in the States to get involved. This looks great and that Coin is awesome!!

@papa-pepper I've just given you a big shout out in my new video as a thank you for being one of the first people to contact me and motivate me to continue with Steemit. Here's the link if you find the time to check it out. Skip to 23:04 if you wanna hear your shoutout. https://steemit.com/steemit/@projectdiaries/how-to-make-money-blogging-the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit

Thanks for all your great blogs :)

Cool I'll check it!

You have to click the motv link

Thanks for that!

@frankbacon I enjoyed your contribution to this show, you should have series of opinionated open letters to the Steemit developers, crypto$ news etc... I found your point of view thought provoking & valuable!

Thank you @sheskates926! I'll take that into consideration.
I very much appreciate the comment ; )

Imgur

I've clicked the link but theres no sound :O

It hasn't started yet I don't think

But the guy on the repeat film in the background looks to be talking, is it silent for everyone?

Think that is just background image, I have clicked on the "motivradio" link on that page, seems it is waiting for the leader to start the broadcast.

Your welcome, following you now haha :)

haha thanks! following you back! :D

yes you are right @beautifulbullies, same problem here.no sound.

Oh no! I hope it's just until the interview starts, I've been looking forward to this seeing as I couldn't go to Steemfest 2! lol

Hello @papa-pepper

You are doing a great job, you always back-up your words with proofs. Keep the fire burning

nice post brother

Wise word
"Dont waste your time online, invest it to steemit"
I will do it brother
Hope the support and motivation from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94