You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAKE CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS

in #news6 years ago

I read it as news about fake cryptocurrency or some cryptocurrency that put out fake news and was uncertain from the start. thanks for the summary . I also think that is what is going on. however people are scared because the enforcement agencies tend to subpoena first and ask questions later, and they also tend to be a tad vague about what they really want. welcome to steemit looking forward to more from you. best of luck.

Sort:  

Exactly! I'm glad my post twisted you around a bit. I wanted to provoke precisely that sort of uncertainty. The exercise demonstrates how easily a few words can confuse or mislead the reader. And yes, legal discovery devices such as subpoenas can be confounding at times. There is, I believe, a distinct art to drafting those instruments. Thanks very much for reading and commenting. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85