When did you heard about stan lee death?

in #news6 years ago

I felt very bad to hear the death of stan lee, one of the greatest movie maker of all time. At first. i didnt knewk who stan lee was. Really? yes, I didnt.
When i found that he is the creator of the movies which made our childhood really awesome adn entertaining. I really felt very nervous and sad.
I still remember after watching spiderman movie, I used to wait for some spider to bite me so that i could also get superpowers like spiderman.
yes, I still remember, i wish i could be iron man and have powers like him so that i could fly and do lots of other stuffs.
These wishes were filled with joy, entertainment and lots more.
You will always remain in our hearts and memories.
Love you legend! HATS OFF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69