You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Modification Is Real But Is There A Secret Sinister Government Plot To Use It As A Weapon?

in #news6 years ago

Luz, this is an extremely well-balanced, well-written, and comprehensive look at weather modification.

I remember 5-years ago or so when I first stumbled across some YouTube clips making such claims. I simply shook my head and said to myself – that’s complete and utter nonsense – NO ONE can control Mother Nature. That is of course until I began to uncover many of the documented programs and patents that you allude to in your article.

It was really a “holy shit” type moment for me… Yes, one has to separate the wheat from the chaff in exploring this and other types of claims; however, there are usually quite a few gems of truth to uncover in the process.

At the end of the day, as for myself, I have concluded that the more I come to know and understand things – that there is a ton more stuff that I don’t know.

Questions breed more questions, and this is a good thing if done with discrimination and reservation. At the same time, no matter how prudent one is in this process, it still amounts to traveling down a seemingly endless rabbit hole.

It can even become addicting, so one must be careful to keep their emotions in check and intellect in balance when making such discoveries.

GREAT ARTICLE!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read my post and adding your thoughtful comments. This topic is a mind blower for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87