A situation that anyone can live #Life

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Source

Hello today I come to tell you something outside the topic of my blog, sometimes I like to vent a little in this way, well you know that the situation in Venezuela is bad, yesterday my girlfriend went to work early from where we live to her work is a bit distant and you have to take two cars to get there, usually you stay at the first stop and continue on foot so saves passage, yesterday there was the situation with the swearing in with the presumed president that we have and the people for fear of protests and that kind of thing did not go much to the street so the streets were deserted.

My girlfriend tells me that she stayed like she always did at the first stop and kept walking. She was practically alone in the street and it had been a little late, in that a car stops at her side and she offers to take her. the back part had two more girls and decided to ride on the passenger side, on the way these two girls get off and the driver starts to talk to her, my girl has no problems with making fast friends with strangers as it is very sociable unlike me, well the fact is that she noticed a strange attitude on the part of the driver as I noticed that this attempt to put the safety to the passenger door through the buttons on the pilot's door panel, she from that point began to distrust they were alone and the car had smoked glass and was still missing to reach its destination, suddenly the driver begins to put his hand to her until he places it on the knee my girl she reluctantly withdrew and she tells him not to do it again, a moment passes and the driver tries again and this time he places his hand much higher, she reacts and withdraws his hand forcefully, he stops and opens the door and goes out, the driver says "sorry for the bad" and she closes the door in his face he leaves she takes refuge with security guards nearby and when she notices that he crosses the corner and loses sight of her collapsing in fear of what I had lived.

Ok, so let's think about this a bit:


Remember I told you he put the lock on the door? Imagine that he really had managed to close that had happened after? maybe for luck of it the insurance failed, the electricity of the car failed something that prevented the door from closing giving an opportunity to leave.

But what if it had not been like that?


Maybe my girlfriend now would have been in the best of cases a simple violation but among many that occur daily or worse one more missing or one more death to the long list of this world.

Do you notice the seriousness of this situation?


I mean it's okay, nothing happened, she left unharmed, but what if it had not been like that? My girl was not insinuated, not dressed in daring clothes, I do not facilitate it in a few words she was not to blame for the situation, but he, and I'm not saying that if it were a situation where a woman was the aggressor would be different is exactly the same, the abuse, disrespect, and violation of the person is the same regardless of who is, and see if something had happened, the police would have done something? Well, sadly in my country and perhaps in many others it would not have been like that, my girlfriend just kept calling me scared when she arrived to tell me what happened between tears.

It was only that a stranger touched her on the leg without her permission and the poor woman came to me with the desire to cut her leg because she felt disgusted by what had happened to her. Imagine if it had been something worse than at least letting her return home, It makes me think of all those girls and I say only girls because on average there are many more cases, all those girls who have gone through the same thing, and all those who can no longer live their lives without thinking and fear that they will ever Something similar happens to them.

I feel a little worried fear and helplessness because this kind of situation can not be foreseen, I appreciate if you stayed to read up here, I know that it has nothing to do with the content that I post but I needed to vent and tell a bit of what happened , I appreciate that my girl is healthy and safe, maybe seeing things from the positive side looking for the best part of everything this situation brought something good, now my girlfriend take her and bring her to work and with it she and I can be a little more safe.

Pdd: If you live the Barquisimeto and sometimes go through the Av Lara and a silver optra with smoked glass invites you to climb ignore it and away from it, we do not know that this type of people can be capable.

Find me in:
. . . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77