You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIRTY YEARS OF FAILED CLIMATE PREDICTIONS; GLOBAL WARMING HOAX

in #news6 years ago

My Patriot supply and seed vault, my friend. I live pretty far south, so I should be ok; provided the population movements don't have a locust effect. A lot of farm land out here; and even more virgin forest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Shit, I may have to come and join you as I live in Canada. Virgin forest is a wealth of food unto itself among things. thanks for commenting.

Be well

There is a ridiculous amount of deer here, for one thing. And pretty much no matter where you are in North Carolina, you're in the forest as soon as leave the pavement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06