You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem goes mainstream (a nice article about STEEM in a german newspaper)

in #news6 years ago

Probably you should add that the SZ is one of the most important and most conservative newspaper available in Germany... (having a reach of more than a million readers)
Nice find! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for the increased reference to this fact! It's true: It IS a very conservative newspaper.

SZ and conservative????? For me it is more "Neues Deutschland" 2.0

Guess that depends on the perspective...
Personally I would label it as "Staatsfunk" ... mouthpiece system print press
the more I am dazzled they speak about Steem (not only Bitcoin)

SZ is conservative and lost a lot value in terms of journalism - as I work in that business could tell you things but I will not disclose on a blockchain, on a private scale I have also a lot to do them with them and also will not disclose my opinion on that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89