The Australian Constitution has been broken.

in #news5 years ago

us7qu3zsyf.png
I sent this last night to the Russian Embassy in Canberra, Australia.
wyor6y7tkg.png
And this was sent to a local mainstream media service, I do not expect a reply, the Governments have spent millions trying to keep me silent.

I am the last generation (born 1960) that has the Constitutional Right to fix our Constitution, thats why they will not allow me into a Courtroom at the moment. Now nearly 14 months since I intentionally committed an indictable offense with the intention solely of getting into a Courtroom in front of a Judge. End of November they cannot take me to Court over this offense, it will surprise me if they actually serve me the Summons.

Sort:  

Great to meet another South Australian. We have meetups on the last Thursday of each month, from 6pm at The Jade on Flinders St. Next one is on the 31st; be fantastic to have you along.

Thanks, sorry probably wont be able to join your meetup as busy getting organised to move. So wont be SA local much longer, bit sad as my family has roots back to 1838 here.

That's unfortunate; best of luck in your travels. I look forward to enjoying more of your content.

Why are you moving?

I suffered a nerve injury that has had me on opiate pain killers for almost 20 years now. The cold winters here will keep me on the opiates the rest of my life if I stay, so I am heading north for warmer weather to get off the painkillers. This was also preyed upon by the governments and I will go into more detail later.

Wish you luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @prime.suspect! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75