US / UK / Australia Psyop's

in #news5 years ago (edited)

All 3 governments have interfered in my life.

They have interfered with family, friends and all aspects of my personal life.
This will be a long, complicated, interconnected series of events to lay out. Unfortunately it seems I cannot post encrypted files here, I will need to find places to post encrypted unredacted files that will be always accessible before I start on the details.
At least this should be a safe place to post the keys when the time comes.

Here is a fact never released.
I Julian's telemovie, Underground, there was a scene where he decided not to use a computer virus.
Note the words he used.
The virus was released, it is in all your computers.
It took them 24 years to find it, and they only found it then because I led them to it in October 2012 as I recall (within 2 weeks after the telemovie release here).
They deemed it irrelevant because it "appears" to have no trigger and it had been in the wild so long without being used.
Julian and I must meet face to face to disable it.

P.S. antivirus software cannot find it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @prime.suspect! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So, you are into hacking over 30 years and you was not able to earn enough money that you can afford buying some STEEM to power up your account with Steem Power? With these short stories you look more like loony to me. The time will tell. :)
Anyway keep writing. This could emerge as new kind of literary work.

They destroyed me financially as well. The short stories will slot together eventually, I write this way because I actually failed English lessons at school and never learnt the proper writing skills. Engish pass mark was not necessary for me to enter the TAFE college course in the School of Electronic Engineering at Regency Park, but more on that later.

I'm not native English speaker. And I understand your writings. So, your English is OK.

But, why now? Why do you go public after 30 years?

Posted using Partiko Android

I can write short stories but putting it together as a full book is beyond me. My original plan was to get Julian to write it for me, his typing and writing skills exceed mine. There are multiple reasons for the delay which will be forthcoming in short stories later. Partly because I was looking for more ammo.

Julian has far more important stuff to deal with. Write short stories here, then when you finish and write everything code a bot which will compile all stories into a book.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, thats why I came here.
I am not a coder, my field was hardware, so I may need to find someone else with the skills. I am leaving a lot of details out as I find it confusing to try to incorporate everything together, then my writing becomes confusing to read.

Wow, I never met a hacker which is not coder.

Posted using Partiko Android

My father was an English teacher, and he learnt me real good.

That's what he told me to tell people. Actually, I hated school, and just read a lot of pulp science fiction novels before the internet provided better entertainment. I prefer folks to speak plainly.

I also am familiar with some of the methods which they use to extract your financial resources. It is primarily why I haven't used banks for a decade now. Also why I'm not married. The worst attacks are treachery, and only because people you trust get inside your guard.

Thanks!

Haha my aunt is an English teacher, I missed those genes. I have been lucky, they have managed to drive friends away but little treachery. The treachery has come from undercover agents, the foreign agents are not protected by Australian Law so naming them is an option.

Can I axe you how to fix it?

There's too many virii in my box already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63