You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Neuroscience of Binge Drinking

in #news6 years ago

Good post. Have an upvote. However steemstem tends to favour posts that are longer and support the arguments in their writeups.

I wrote a style guide for STEM posts that you might find interesting (or not, up to you): Procrastilearner's Style Guide For Science and Technology Posts.

Also I noticed that you did not provide a credit or source for your images. The Steemstem curators might downvote you for that (just a friendly heads up).

Sort:  

Hi :)
Just a friendly reminder that steemstem curators do not downvote for not sourcing images.
Please alter this part of your template
Thank you!

All images I use are attribution free stock photos, if attribution is needed, I would cite appropriately. Also the length of post would be based off type, in this case a quick news cap, doesn't warrant a lengthy post, hints as to why I placed the main tag as news, but if you wanted to read further there was the option with the appropriate citations in the original article. In the future, when I make posts about my main subject of area it would be more geared towards @steemstems guidelines

Thank you for responding :)
We would be glad to read more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15